Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

Authorized Holidays for the Year 2015

 

DateDayHolidayType
January 1  Thursday New Year's Day American
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King's Birthday American
January 26 Monday Republic Day Indian
February 16 Monday Washington's Birthday American
March 5 Thursday Doljatra Indian
April 3 Friday Good Friday Indian
May 25  Monday Memorial Day  American
July 3* Friday Independence Day American
September 7 Monday  Labor Day American 
September 25 Friday Id-Ud-Zoha Indian
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti Indian 
October 12 Monday Columbus Day American
October 20 Tuesday Durga Puja (Saptami) Indian
October 21 Wednesday Durga Puja (Astami) Indian
October 22 Thursday Durga Puja (Nabami & Dasami) Indian
October 26 Monday Lakshmi Puja Indian
November 10 Tuesday Kali Puja Indian
November 11 Wednesday Veterans'Day American
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day American
December 25 Friday Christmas Day American

* In lieu of Saturday, 07/04/2015