Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

Authorized Holidays for the Year 2014

 

DateDayHolidayType
January 1  Wednesday  New Year's Day American
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King's Birthday American
Februray 4 Tuesday Sree Panchami Indian
February 17 Monday Washington's Birthday American
April 18 Friday Good Friday Indian
May 26  Monday Memorial Day  American
July 4 Friday Independence Day American
July 29 Tuesday Id-Ul-Fitre Indian
August 15 Friday Independence Day  Indian 
September 1 Monday  Labor Day American 
October 1 Wednesday Durga Puja (Saptami) Indian 
October 2 Thursday Gandhi Jayanti /Durga Puja (Ashtami) Indian
October 3 Friday Durga Puja (Nabami & Dasami) Indian
October 6 Monday ID-Ud_Zoha India
October 7 Tuesday Lakshmi Puja Indian
October 13 Monday Columbus Day American
October 23 Thursday Kali Puja Indian
November 11 Tuesday Veterans'Day American
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day American
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day American